STRINGS OF AUTUMN

Contacts

Organised by

Prague Sounds s.r.o.
Palackého 740/1
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic

Telephone Number, E-mail

+420 224 946 508, office@strunypodzimu.cz

Tickets

Media Contact

Radek Babička
babicka@strunypodzimu.cz
723 036 041

When requesting accreditation, please provide the following information -

1. Name and Surname
2. Media Outlet
3. Position (journalist or photographer)
4. E-mail address
5. Telephone number
6. Concert (or concerts) for which you require accreditation.

Ticket Sales Contact

Lucie Steiner
steiner@strunypodzimu.cz
720 547 315

For Download

Download press releases, video, official documentation

OUR TEAM

The people behind the festival

Marek Vrabec

Festival Director

vrabec@strunypodzimu.cz

Vilém Spilka

Artistic Planning

spilka@strunypodzimu.cz

Vlastimil Trllo

Finance

trllo@strunypodzimu.cz

Veronika Osladilová

Production

osladilova@strunypodzimu.cz

Pavel Vejvoda

Communication

vejvoda@strunypodzimu.cz

Vladimír Koller

External relations

koller@strunypodzimu.cz

Guy Borg

Programming

borg@strunypodzimu.cz

Anna Bednářová

Executive assistant

724 704 181

bednarova@strunypodzimu.cz

Jitka Míková

Artistic Planning

737 033 341

mikova@strunypodzimu.cz

Kristýna Nováková

Production

739 686 622

novakova@strunypodzimu.cz

Tomáš Pokorný

Marketing

703 190 246

pokorny@strunypodzimu.cz

Radek Babička

PR

723 036 041

babicka@strunypodzimu.cz

Lucie Steiner

Tickets

720 547 315

steiner@strunypodzimu.cz

Terezie Taberyová

Donors' Club, VIP Service

607 207 587

taberyova@strunypodzimu.cz

Zlata Biedermannová

PR

Marie Háková

Social media

Pavla Beranová

Light design

Petra Hajská

Photographer

Jan Středa

Sound

Jiří Sedlák

PR Supervision

Johan Vlach

DTP and printed materials

Martin Pechanec

Festival Co-Founder